Term Dates

Autumn Term – 2021

LOWERS Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December

UPPERS Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December

October Half-Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Spring Term – 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April

February Half-Term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Summer Term – 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 15th July

May Half-Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Find the right course for you:
CTK St Mary's
Chislehurst Road
Sidcup
London DA14 6BE
020 8309 4760
stmarys@ctksfc.ac.uk
Christ The King Sixth Forms