Term Dates

Autumn Term

Lowers – Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December

Uppers – Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December

October Half-Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 1st April

February Half-Term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 15th July

May Half-Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Next Academic Year (2022-23)

Autumn Term

Wednesday 31st August – Friday 16th December

October Half-Term

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March

February Half-Term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Summer Term

Monday 17th April – Wednesday 19th July

May Half-Term

Monday 29th May – Friday June 2nd

Find the right course for you:
CTK St Mary's
Chislehurst Road
Sidcup
London DA14 6BE
020 8309 4760
stmarys@ctksfc.ac.uk
Christ The King Sixth Forms